King Hussein School of Computing Sciences


Dean's Message

King Hussein School of School of Information Technology Computing Sciences was established in 2005 in line with PSUT’s comprehensive plan to develop and improve its facilities and faculties. In 2012 the school was renamed to King Hussein School of Computing Sciences (KHSCS). KHSCS consists of five academic departments, namely the Computer Science Department (established in 1991), the Computer Graphics Department (established in 2006), the Software Engineering Department (established in 2014), the Data Science Department (established in 2020), and the Cyber Security Department (2022). The school offers five bachelor degree programs: Computer Science, Computer Graphics and Animation, Software Engineering, Data Science and Artificial Intelligence, and Cyber Security. The school, also, offers five master of science degree programs: Computer Science, Information Systems Security and Digital Criminology, Data Science, Enterprise Systems Engineering, and Health Information Technology

Dean of King Hussein School of Computing Sciences

Read more