Contact us

 

 

Phone : +962-6-5359949

Fax : +962-6-5347295

Name Title Ext. Email
Dr.Abdul Ghafoor  Registration Dean 5601 A.Ghafoor@psut.edu.jo
lara hasweh Dean's Secretary 5600 l.hasweh@psut.edu.jo
Shorouq Al-Halawani

 Talented and Cultural Exchange

5606 s.halawani@psut.edu.jo
Hadeel Abu Farha Development and Studies 5611 h.Farha@psut.edu.jo
Ibrahim Al-Ghourani Alumni Affairs 5609 i.ghourani@psut.edu.jo
Reem Al Areeni  Guidance Career 5608 r.areeni@psut.edu.jo
Eman Thoqan Admissions and Registration 5604 eman@psut.edu.jo
Issam Atoum Archive 5610 issam@psut.edu.jo
Fadwa Abu Al Foul  Archive 5605 fadwa@psut.edu.jo
Shareef Badarneh Registerar 5607 s.albadarneh@psut.edu.jo