Contact us

 

Phone : +962-6-5359949  Ext. 5600

Fax : +962-6-5347295

 

 

 

Name Title Ext. Email
Dr.Abdul Ghafoor  The Dean 5601 A.Ghafoor@psut.edu.jo
lara hasweh Secretary to the Dean 5600 l.hasweh@psut.edu.jo
Hadeel Abu Farha Head of Studies and Development Department 5611 h.Farha@psut.edu.jo
Ibrahim Al-Ghourani Head of Admission and Registration Department 5609 i.ghourani@psut.edu.jo
Reem Al Areeni  Officer for Cultural Exchange and Alumni Affairs 5608 r.areeni@psut.edu.jo
Shareef AL-Badarneh Registrar 5607 s.albadarneh@psut.edu.jo
Issam Atoum Supervision and Auditing Officer 5610 issam@psut.edu.jo
Fadwa Abu Al Foul  Documentation Officer 5605 fadwa@psut.edu.jo
Ahmed Dabbas Registration Clerk 5602 A.Dabbas@psut.edu.jo

Online Services: dar.services@std.psut.edu.jo

Dean of Admissions and Registration: dar@psut.edu.jo

Talented Students Office: talented@std.psut.edu.jo

Learning Support Office: learningsupport@psut.edu.jo