Contact us

 

 

Phone : +962-6-5359949

Fax : +962-6-5347295

Name Title Ext. Email
Dr.Abdul Ghafoor  Registration Dean 325 A.Ghafoor@psut.edu.jo
Jaber Shraideh Dean's Assistant 323 j.shraideh@psut.edu.jo
lara hasweh Dean's Secretary 325 l.hasweh@psut.edu.jo
Shorouq Al-Halawani

 Talented and Cultural Exchange

478 s.halawani@psut.edu.jo
Hadeel Abu Farha Admissions and Registration 473 h.Farha@psut.edu.jo
Mervet Thaher Registrar  317 m.Thaher@psut.edu.jo
Ibrahim Al-Ghourani Alumni Affairs 316 i.ghourani@psut.edu.jo
Reem Al Areeni  Guidance Career 439 r.areeni@psut.edu.jo
Eman Thoqan Development and Studies 319 eman@psut.edu.jo
Yazan Khrais Development and Studies 319 y.khrais@psut.edu.jo
Issam Atoum Archive 438 issam@psut.edu.jo
Fadwa Abu Al Foul  Archive 318 fadwa@psut.edu.jo